You will be able to watch all the World Cup games at Wanderers Club in Illovo, Johannesburg in our Chariots bar. Join in on the festive atmosphere with these match day specials:

wanderers club Where to watch the FIFA 2018 World Cup in Johannesburg 1

Traditional espetadas with chips:

500g rump R160

500g Chicken R135

500g Pork R145

 

 

2018 FIFA World Cup Fixtures – South African time (CAT)

 

Thursday, 14 June 2018

Stadium Team Time

Luzhniki Stadium

 

Russia vs Saudi Arabia

 

 17:00

 

 

Friday, 15 June 2018

Stadium Team Time

Ekaterinburg Stadium

 

Egypt v Uruguay 14:00

St Petersburg

 

Morocco v Iran

 

17:00
Sochi,

 Portugal v Spain

 

20:00

 

Saturday, 16 June

Kazan

 

France v Australia

 

12:00

Moscow

 

 Argentina v Iceland

 

15:00

Saransk

 

Peru v Denmark

 

17:00
 Kaliningrad,

Croatia v Nigeria

 

21:00

 

Sunday 17 June

 Samara

 Costa Rica v Serbia

 

14:00

Luzhniki

 

Germany v Mexico

 

17:00

Rostov-on-Don

 

Brazil v Switzerland

 

20:00

Monday 18th June

Nizhny Novgorod

 

Sweden v South Korea

 

14:00

Sochi

 

Belgium v Panama

 

17:00

Volgograd

 

Tunisia v England

 

20:00

 

 

Tuesday 19th June

Saransk

 

Colombia v Japan

 

14:00

Moscow

 

Poland v Senegal

 

17:00

St Petersburg

 

Russia v Egypt

 

20:00

 

Wednesday 20th June

Moscow

 

Portugal v Morocco

 

14:00

Rostov-on-Don

 

Uruguay v Saudi Arabia

 

17:00

Kazan

 

 Iran v Spain

 

20:00

 

Thursday 21st June

Samara

 

Denmark v Australia

 

14:00

Ekaterinburg

 

France v Peru

 

17:00

Nizhny Novgorod,

 

Argentina v Croatia

 

20:00

 

Friday 22nd June

St Petersburg

 

Brazil v Costa Rica

 

14:00

Volgograd

 

Nigeria v Iceland

 

17:00

Kaliningrad

 

Serbia v Switzerland

 

20:00

 

Saturday 23rd June

Moscow

 

Belgium v Tunisia

 

14:00

Rostov-on-Don

 

South Korea v Mexico

 

17:00

Sochi

 

Germany v Sweden

 

20:00

 

Sunday 24th June

Nizhny Novgorod

 

England v Panama

 

14:00

Ekaterinburg

 

 Japan v Senegal

 

17:00

Kazan

 

Poland v Colombia

 

20:00

 

 

Monday 25th June

 

Samara

 

Uruguay v Russia

 

 

 

16:00

Volgograd

 

 Saudi Arabia v Egypt

 

 

16:00

Kaliningrad

 

Spain v Morocco

 

20:00

Saransk

 

Iran v Portugal

 

20:00

 

 

Tuesday, 26th June

 

Moscow

 

Denmark v France

 

 

 

16:00

Sochi

 

Australia v Peru

 

 

16:00

St Petersburg

 

Nigeria v Argentina

 

20:00

Rostov-on-Don

 

Iceland v Croatia

 

20:00

 

 

Wednesday 27th June

 

Kazan

 

South Korea v Germany

 

 

 

16:00

Ekaterinburg

 

 

Mexico v Sweden

 

16:00

Moscow

 

Serbia v Brazil

 

20:00

 Nizhny Novgorod

 

Switzerland v Costa Rica

 

20:00

 

 

Thursday 28th June

 

Volgograd

 

Japan v Poland

 

 

 

16:00

Samara

 

 

Senegal v Colombia

 

16:00

Kaliningrad

 

England v Belgium

 

20:00

Saransk

 

Panama v Tunisia

 

20:00