Main Committee

wanderers club Main Committee 1


Trevor Stubbs              –                 President

Barry Sinclair               –                 Vice-President

Owen Leibbrandt        –                 Vice-President


Bruce Burt                    –                Chairman

Colin Warner               –                 Vice-Chairman

Richard Bucher           –                 Committee Member

Antony Cohen             –                 Committee Member

Mike Hines                  –                 Committee Member

Lorcan Nurse              –                 Committee Member

Graham McMillan       –               Committee Member

Steven Ellis                  –                 Sub-Club Representative

Frank Auger                –                 Sub-Club Representative

Chris Hughes              –                 Sub-Club Representative

Maria van den Bosch –                Chief Executive Officer

To be Advised  –                            Financial Manager