RUGBY FIXTURES 2018

DATE

TEAMS

Friday 6 April

Wanderers vs Wits University

Saturday 14 April

Wanderers vs Roodepoort

Saturday 5th May

Wanderers vs Pirates

Friday 18th May

Wanderers vs Randfontein

Friday 2 June

PLAY-OFF GAMES (CENTRAL VENUE)

Saturday 30 June

Wanderers vs U.J. University

Friday 13 July

Wanderers vs Raiders

Saturday 21 July

Wanderers vs NWU Pukke

Saturday 11 August

SEMI-FINALS (CENTRAL VENUE)

Saturday 18 August

FINALS (CENTRAL VENUE)